Facebook LinkedIn

Board Members

The PMA board members are elected by representatives of the various homeowner associations that comprise the Pinebrook Master Association. The current members of the PMA Board are listed below:

Don BrownPresident
Stephan HerreraVice President
Kayla PelegrinSecretary
Elizabeth KrugTreasurer
Nick ComoBoard Member
Holly SmithBoard Member
Dan MoralesBoard Member
Tina CoombsBoard Member
Scott SchofieldBoard Member

To contact the Board please reach out to John Tracy, PMA Property Manager at jtracy@hoamco.com